Round 4

Race of Netherlands

17 - 19 May


Circuit Zandvoort


Race 1: 12 laps (51.684km)
Race 2: 12 laps (51.684km)
Race 3: 15 laps (64.605km)



Taking place at the most northerly venue on the WTCR schedule, Circuit Zandvoort, the Race of Netherlands brought world touring cars back to the country for the first time since 2007. Set amongst coastal sand dunes, the fast and flowing Dutch track celebrated its 70th anniversary in 2018, coinciding with WTCR’s maiden season. The 4.307km track has its roots as a Grand Prix venue and offers high speed sweeping corners as well as the famous Tarzanbocht hairpin at the end of the start/finish straight that enables excellent overtaking opportunities.


Open Google Maps


Open (PDF)


Open (PDF)
Race of Morocco 06 - 07 April
Race of Hungary 26 - 28 April
Race of Slovakia 10 - 12 May
Race of Netherlands 17 - 19 May
Race of Germany 20 - 22 June
Race of Portugal 05 - 07 July
Race of China – Ningbo 13 - 15 September
Race of Japan 25 - 27 October
Race of Macau 14 - 17 November
Race of Malaysia 21 - 21 September

Latest Video


Stay tunedSocial Stream →

Follow Us on Twitter

You might also be interested in

TCR Sales


The FIA World Rally Championship (WRC) is the undisputed pinnacle of the sport, where the world’s best drivers and their co-drivers vie for glory.


Behind the scenes

Inside the factory

Welcome to a behind-the-scenes tour of Hyundai Motorsport GmbH. Here you will find a short overview of our main departments.

Have a look

Our History

What we do

Established on 19 December 2012, Hyundai Motorsport GmbH (HMSG) is responsible for Hyundai’s global motorsport activities.

Discover now