Electric Touring Car Racing
Pos NoNameNatTeamMakeTotalfrancehungaryspainbelgiumitalygermany
127Adrien TambayFranceCupra EKSCupra5359290928972100
21Mattias EkströmSwedenCupra EKSCupra48810080100627967
10Tom BlomqvistUKCupra EKSCupra4347959428272100
436Maxime MartinBelgiumRomeo FerrarisAlfa Romeo4215678661006061
96Mikel AzconaSpainHyundai Motorsport NHyundai4087267646510040
67Bruno SpenglerCanadaRomeo FerrarisAlfa Romeo306617744414439 
5Norbert MicheliszHungaryHyundai Motorsport NHyundai293433361334677
69Jean Karl VernayFranceHyundai Motorsport NHyundai254453630604833
928Jordi GenéSpainCupra EKSCupra223352580253523
1021Giovanni VenturiniItalyRomeo FerrarisAlfa Romeo2142956304044
1188Nicky CatsburgNetherlandsHyundai Motorsport NHyundai18843515638
1225Luca FilippiItalyRomeo FerrarisAlfa Romeo18115358394341
1331Kevin CecconItalyHyundai Motorsport NHyundai7233390
Pos TeamMakeTotalfrancehungaryspainbelgiumitalygermany
1Cupra EKSCupra1076192170192171151200
2Hyundai Motorsport NHyundai629117106125125156117
3Romeo FerrarisAlfa Romeo732117155110141104105

You might also be interested in

We are hiring

Career at HMSG

Want to be part of our team? Visit our career page for jobs and application form!

Apply now

Become a Pro

Inside WRC

The FIA World Rally Championship (WRC) is the undisputed pinnacle of the sport, where the world’s best drivers and their co-drivers vie for glory.


Our History

What we do

Established on 19 December 2012, Hyundai Motorsport GmbH (HMSG) is responsible for Hyundai’s global motorsport activities.

Discover now